About Us

SACRED HEART SCHOOL MISSION

We are God’s people of Sacred Heart Catholic School, formed in community by the Gospel of Jesus Christ. With the guidance of the Holy Spirit, we grow in knowledge and experience God’s presence in ourselves, others, and creation.

Karen Marklein
Principal
karenm@shsreedsburg.org
shs@rucls.net

(608)524-3611
Robin Hilgendorf
School Secretary
shsoffice@rucls.net
(608)524-3611
  Susan Toy
Director of Early Childhood Development
susant@shsreedsburg.org
768-0372
Terri Haehnel
Pre-Kindergarten
terrih@shsreedsburg.org
Aaron Roden
Kindergarten
aaronr@shsreedsburg.org
Mary Baumgarten
1st Grade
maryb@shsreedsburg.org
  Andrea Williams
2nd Grade
andreaw@shsreedsburg.org
Wendi Holloway
3rd Grade
wendih@shsreedsburg.org
  Mike Rocha
4th Grade
miker@shsreedsburg.org
  Amanda Munz
5th Grade
amandam@shsreedsburg.org
Tina Mortiz
6th Grade
tinam@shsreedsburg.org
Dana Heavner
7th Grade
danah@shsreedsburg.org
  Anthony Iannece
8th Grade
anthonyi@shsreedsburg.org


Stephanie Wunsch
Music
 stephaniew@shsreedsburg.org

 

          Jessica Bauer
Physical Education
jessicab@shsreedsburg.org

Comments are closed.